



Alex Woollard Andrew Vallance-Owen

Anne McNall

Caroline Larrissey

Dawn Knight

Eddie Hooker

Mary Lovegrove

Sally Taber

Lorna Kidd

Tracey Bell

Andrew Rankin (non-voting member)
Paul Charlson (non-voting member)

STAKEHOLDER COUNCIL to be developed

Andrew Vallance-Owen - Chair

PRACTITIONER REGISTER COMMITTEE

Mary Lovegrove - Chair
Andrew Rankin - Co-Chair
Ben Lambert
Diane Hey
Eddie Hooker
Greyham Dawes
Dr Uliana Grout
Jalpesh Patel
Tim Frome (non-voting member)

EDUCATION & TRAINING COMMITTEE

Anne Mcnall - Chair
Ambika Chadha
Diane Hey
Elizabeth Raymond Brown
Hayley Bowes
Sue Pieri-Davies
Yvonne Senior
Tim Frome

Stephen Prydderch

POLICY & FINANCE COMMITTEE

to be developed

APPOINTMENTTS COMMITTEE

Geoff Haines – Chair Dr Uliana Grout Diane Hey Gary Dakin Dr. Roshan Ravindran